List of Law Schools associated with Pro Bono Club Scheme,
Nyaya Bandhu Programme
Department of Justice

S No. Institution Vice Chancellor
1 National Law School of India University, Bengaluru Prof. (Dr.) Sudhir Krishnaswamy
2 NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad Prof. Faizan Mustafa
3 The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata Prof. (Dr.) Nirmal Kanti Chakrabarti
4 National Law University, Jodhpur, Jodhpur Prof. Poonam Saxena
5 Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur Prof. V.C. Vivekanandan
6 Chanakya National Law University, Patna Justice Mridula Mishra (in charge)
7 National Law University, Delhi Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh
8 National Law University, Odisha, Cuttack Prof. Srikrishna Deva Rao
9 Tamil Nadu National Law University, Trichy Prof. (Dr.) V.S Elizabeth
10 Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad Sh. K. V. S. Sarma
11 Symbiosis Law School, Pune Prof. Shashikala Gurpur, Director
12 Symbiosis Law School, Noida Sh. C.J Rawandale, Director
13 Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur Prof. Balraj Chauhan
14 Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur Prof. (Dr.) Vijender Kumar
15 National Law Institute University, Bhopal Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar
16 Gujarat National Laws University, Gandhinagar Prof (Dr,) S.Shanthakumar
17 Indian Institute Of Technology, Kharagpur Sh. Subrata Chattopadhyay,

** List as on 15 September 2020

Do you want to submit the application? Confirmation Yes Cancel Select Advocate Are you sure you want to assign this case to the selected advocate? Case status has been successfully updated. Reason of Rejection * Enter reason of rejection Success Please select advocate Other Outcome Do you want to Delete this file? Upload Document Court(s) of Practice has been added successfully. Court(s) of Practice has been deleted successfully. Please accept verification terms and conditions. Advocate Judgement Reported has been added successfully. Advocate Judgement Reported has been deleted successfully. Ok Affidavit added Certificate added Certificate added successfully. Certificate added successfully. Please accept term & condition. Please accept declaration.